Durham Region

Durham Region

Parkwood Estate, Oshawa Ontario.

Durham Region is the region directly east of the City of Toronto. The area has a variety of landscapes and communities, including eight municipalities: the Town of Ajax, Brock Township, Municipality of Clarington, City of Oshawa, City of Pickering, Scugog Township, Town of Whitby and Uxbridge Township. A series of major lakeshore urban communities contrast with a variety of small towns, villages, hamlets and farms, that lie immediately inland.


Find It Fast!

Search by company name or leave it blank to use the category search, then click GO!


For more options click here.

Explore Ontario